Contact
Vormpje Vormpje Vormpje Vormpje

Hours

Office

Mon- Thurs
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Loading and unloading

Monday - Thurs
8.00 am - 0.30 pm
1.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Friday
8:00 am - 12.00 am
0.30 pm - 3.30 pm

Brepols Bookbinders
Tieblokkenlaan 2
2300 Turnhout
België
Route via Google

Tel: +32(0)14 40 25 00
bookbinders@brepols.com

Contact:

Tel: +32 14 40 25 00
bookbinders@brepols.com

Your contacts

Marianne Lippens

Customermanager
Marianne.Lippens@Brepols.com
+32 14 40 25 57

Els Verwaest

Customermanager
Els.Verwaest@Brepols.com
+32 14 40 25 27

Luc Geysels

Customermanager
Luc.Geysels@Brepols.com
+32 14 40 25 51

Kor van Tatenhove

Customermanager
Kor.van.Tatenhove@Brepols.com
+32 14 40 26 24

Pascale Dries

Customermanager/ productionmanagement
Pascale.Dries@Brepols.com

Patrick Bakermans

Salesmanager
Patrick.Bakermans@Brepols.com
+31 6 53 773 436

Willem Vangeel

Operational manager
Willem.Vangeel@Brepols.com
+32 14 40 26 50
+32 477 40 72 14