Contact | Boekbinderij Brepols
Vormpje Vormpje Vormpje Vormpje
 

openingstijden

Kantoor:

ma. t/m do.
8.00 - 17.00 uur

vrijdag
8.00 - 16.00 uur

Laden en lossen:

ma. t/m vr

8.00 - 12.30 uur
13.00 - 15.30 uur

Brepols Bookbinders
Tieblokkenlaan 2
2300 Turnhout
België
Route via Google

Tel: +32(0)14 40 25 00
bookbinders@brepols.com

Contactgegevens:

Tel: +32 14 40 25 00
bookbinders@brepols.com

Uw contactpersonen

Marianne Lippens

Verkoop binnendienst
marianne.lippens@brepols.com
+32 14 40 25 57

Sofie Van Gompel

Verkoop binnendienst
sofie.van.gompel@brepols.com
+32 14 40 26 83

Nancy Sips

Verkoop binnendienst
nancy.sips@brepols.com
+32 14 40 26 24

Patrick Bakermans

Salesmanager
patrick.bakermans@brepols.com
+31 6 53 773 436

Willem Vangeel

Operationeel directeur
willem.vangeel@brepols.com
+32 14 40 26 50
+32 477 40 72 14